Follow Jean Gabart's challenge live

CAPA group

25 years ago, when founding the CAPA Agency, Hervé Chabalier expressed his desire to recount “every world”: “Documentary, reportage, or fiction, CAPA films the lives of the stars or the development of companies as if it were the hottest news of the day.” 25 years on, CAPA is the leading agency for reportages and documentaries in France. It is also renowned in fiction and a reference in corporate. And all those who carry on its legacy today share that same desire to portray, in images, that which is sometimes most tragic in our world, but also what is most beautiful.

FICTION
Fiction films are an efficient means of capturing the reality of an epoch, often, to raise awareness, sometimes, to disturb, always, to get a message across. CAPA Drama collaborates with the best screen writers, actors and directors, shooting both in France and abroad, to tell the story of ordinary heroes who make history.
JOURNALISM
In the service of information, in France and internationally, CAPA Presse produces TV programmes, reportages and documentaries. Always human in its scope, it strives to portray the most beautiful, or the most tragic, of what our world has to offer.
CORPORATE
CAPA Corporate relies on the expertise of CAPA Entreprises, CAPA Pictures, stories connected by CAPA, Object in Mirror and CAPA Event.
A 360 agency to tell stories of innovation, work and success.
Human stories. Business stories.

Leaders

Bibiane Godfroid

Bibiane Godfroid

Group CEO

CAPA

Guillaume Thouret

Guillaume Thouret

Group Managing Director

CAPA

Philippe Levasseur

Philippe Levasseur

Deputy Managing Director

CAPA Presse

Claude Chelli

Claude Chelli

Deputy CEO

CAPA Drama

Jacques Morel

Jacques Morel

Associate Director

CAPA Entreprises

Contact

Deux prix pour des créations CAPA CORPORATE

Lors de la 6ème édition des Deauville Green Awards

Netflix annonce « Osmosis »

sa deuxième série originale française produite par CAPA Drama

Après moi le bonheur, avec Alexandra Lamy

Trophée de la fiction unitaire du Film Français

deux films en 360° pour Engie

CAPA Corporate a produit

Le groupe CAPA

Il y a 25 ans, Hervé Chabalier créait l’agence CAPA et disait son envie de raconter « tous les mondes » : « Documentaire, reportage, fiction. CAPA filme la vie des stars ou la marche des entreprises comme on filme l’actualité la plus brûlante. » 25 ans plus tard, CAPA est la 1ère agence de reportages et de documentaires en France. C’est aussi une signature dans la fiction et une référence dans le corporate. Et tous ceux qui prolongent cette histoire aujourd’hui partagent cette envie de donner à voir, en images, ce que la planète a de terrible parfois, mais aussi de plus beau.

FICTION
La fiction est un moyen efficace de rendre compte de la réalité d’une époque, de sensibiliser souvent, de déranger, parfois, de faire passer un message, toujours. CAPA Drama collabore avec les meilleurs scénaristes, acteurs et réalisateurs, tourne en France et à l’étranger, pour raconter la petite histoire des héros qui font la grande Histoire.
JOURNALISME
Au service de l’information, en France et à l’international, l’agence de presse produit des émissions, des reportages et des documentaires. Toujours à hauteur d’hommes, CAPA PRESSE rend compte de ce que cette planète a de plus beau ou de plus terrible à offrir.
CORPORATE
Le pôle corporate de CAPA s’appuie sur les expertises de CAPA Entreprises, de CAPA Pictures, de Connected stories by CAPA, d’Object in Mirror et de CAPA Event.
Une agence 360 pour raconter par l’écrit et par l’écran des histoires d’innovation, des histoires de travail et de succès.
Des histoires humaines. Des histoires d’entreprises.

Dirigeants

Bibiane Godfroid

Bibiane Godfroid

Présidente du groupe

CAPA

Guillaume Thouret

Guillaume Thouret

Directeur général du groupe

CAPA

Philippe Levasseur

Philippe Levasseur

Directeur général délégué

CAPA Presse

Claude Chelli

Claude Chelli

Directeur général adjoint

CAPA Drama

Jacques Morel

Jacques Morel

Directeur associé

CAPA Entreprises

Contact